Testimonials

The entire staff at the House of Bounce is happy when our customers are happy.

Join us and let us make your child's birthday, private party or event a wonderful experience for all.

Phillip reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

Dec 17, 2018 

Always a fun time out with the boys.

Nicky reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

Nov 15, 2018 

Janet reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

Oct 29, 2018 

My grandson and my girlfriends grandchildren went and they had a ball, running, jumping and climbing. It's a great place to bring kids.

Dan reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

Oct 13, 2018 

"I've been to at least 20 different parties here over the years, and its always a fun time for all..

Ronald reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

Aug 18, 2018 

Fun place for kids. Very great staff! Well done birthday party!!"

Matthew  reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

March 24, 2018 

2 year old loves it, two big rooms full of different kinds of bounce set ups.

Steve  reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

January 29, 2018 

The kids love the obstacles here & I’m not going to lie but I enjoy them too. We booked our daughters birthday party here and Lori and her staff took care of everything. From taking the kids coats & jackets, party favors, cake and pizza she has it covered. I would highly recommend bringing your kids here.

Tara  reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

January 9, 2018 

I just had my sons 1st birthday there because all his buddies and cousins are older kids, needless to say it was better than I could have ever asked for!! Lori and her staff go over and beyond to take care of you. Lori is the best, she knew all the personal struggles I was having & being out of the country temporarily and she was determined to make it all work out & she succeeded. I thank them from the bottom of my heart and highly recommend having a child's birthday party there. They also take pictures for you!!! 5 stars all The way!!!!!!!!!!

Andrea  reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

September 24, 2017 · 

We had my daughter's 2nd Birthday at the House of Bounce and loved every second of it! We had children vary in age from 1-12 and everyone had a blast- even the adults! The owner was amazing to work with and she went out of her way to make sure every detail was just perfect! Thank you for having us- we'll definitely be back!

Kerri  reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

June 19, 2017 · 

We had my son's 6th birthday party here and it was top notch. I never had to lift a finger. Lori and her staff made sure everything was perfect right down to setting the party table with all of my decorations. The kiddos had a great time we couldn't be more pleased!!!

Tiffany  reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

June 10, 2017 · 

Wonderful clean and staff and owner are great one of the best bday parties I have ever given my son.

Sam  reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

May 14 at 2:30pm · 

Awesome place to have a bday party. It was split up that the kids had a blast. Great idea for a kids...

Lindsey  reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

April 15 at 3:38pm · 

Came here yesterday with my sister and nephew. It was absolutely amazing and we will definitely be back!! Place is very clean and equipment well maintained. My nephew loved it so much that it was a struggle leaving!! Can't wait to come back

J'aime Christine

February 9 at 4:53pm

Love this place! Kids always have a blast. Kept very clean and priced great. Deff recommend

Linette  reviewed House of Bounce — 5 star

March 25, 2017

I had a party there for my daughter's 5th birthday. She and her friends had a great time. I loved the fact House of Bounce was able to have a character show up. We had Elsa and my daughter was so happy. What I also loved about House of Bounce was that We did not have to share the bounce area with another party which was a plus. The area was clean. Pizza and cake was good. I would definitely recommend House of Bounce to anyone looking to throw a party for a child. Thank you Lori and Bridget for making a great day for my daughter

House of Bounce
5100 Belmar Blvd Ste #9
Wall, NJ  07727
(732)919-0999
  • w-facebook